Hannibal Jaycees

Hannibal Jaycees  © 2018 | Privacy Policy Built By Viper Web Designs

National Tom Sawyer Days 2018 is almost here!  If you are interested in any of our events, or if you would like to sponsor an event, please contact one of the chairmen listed below. 


Your 2018 National Tom Sawyer Days Chairmen are: 


Jeff Veach                         Email: jveach32@gmail.com                                 Phone: (573) 795-2555

Trisha O'Cheltree              Email: trishaocheltree@gmail.com                      Phone: (636) 734-1938

Jamie Sue Bergheger        Email: ejbergheger@yahoo.com                           Phone: (573) 822-4591



Your 2018 National Tom Sawyer Days Co-Chairmen are:


Fence Painting Chair

Ashley Veach                     Email: ashley.veach@genmills.com                 


Entertainment Chair
Bryan Hammock                Email: Jbhammock@charter.net 


Carnival Chair

Chris Powell                      Email: chris.powell@hannibaljaycees.org


Food Booths

Jamie McCoy                     Email: jamiemccoy11@hotmail.com


Parade Chair

Jamie Sue Bergheger        Email: ejbergheger@yahoo.com


Washers and Bags Chair

Darrell McCoy                   Email: darrellmccoy1@gmail.com


Talent Show Chair

Adrienne Abright              Email: aabright@isco.net  





For Lodging:

Hannibal Convention & Visitors Bureau              Website: www.VisitHannibal.com