2017 President
Adrienne Abright
Adrienne@hannibaljaycees.org



2017 1st VP Membership 
Jamie Sue Bergheger 

Jamie.sue@hannibaljaycees.org


2017  2nd VP PR / Media 
​Trisha O'Cheltree

Trisha@hannibaljaycees.org

636-734-1938


2017 3rd VP Property Manager
Jeff Veach

​Jeff.veach@hannibaljaycees.org

​573-795-2555


Secretary - Amy Allen

Amy.allen@hannibaljaycees.org

573-795-5751

Treasurer - Rhonda Stevenson

Rhonda@hannibaljaycees.org


Asst. Treasurer - Laci Daggs

Laci.Daggs@hannibaljaycees.org

573-248-6286


Board Members


Chairman of the Board 

Jake Hull

Jake.hull@hannibaljaycees.org


Chris Harsell

Chris.Harsell@hannibaljaycees.org

573-795-6150


Ashley Veach

Ashley.Veach@hannibaljaycees.org

​573-795-2559


AJ Allen

AJ.Allen@Hannibaljaycees.org

​​573-795-2972


Katrinka Coons

Katrinka@hannibaljaycees.org

​573-795-6652


State Liason - Darrell McCoy

​Darrel.McCoy@hannibaljaycees.org

573-231-6484


Web site Design - Chris Powell 

chris.powell@hannibaljaycees.org

573-231-2787

Hannibal Jaycees

320 s 3rd st, Hannibal,

5732312787

jayceehallrental@gmail.com

Talk to Us

Contact Us

Hannibal Jaycees

Hannibal Jaycees  © 2016 | Privacy Policy Built By Viper Web Designs