2018 President- Jeff Veach
jeffveach38@gmail.com

573-795-2555


2018 1st VP Membership- Ashley Veach

ashley.veach@genmills.com

573-795-2559


2018 2nd VP PR / Media- Trisha O'Cheltree 

trishaocheltree@gmail.com

636-734-1938


2018 3rd VP Property Manager- Aaron Allen

aaronallen820@gmail.com

​573-795-2972


Secretary - Amy Allen

aallen04@yahoo.com

573-795-5751

Treasurer - Laci Daggs

lbray715@gmail.com

573-248-6286


Asst. Treasurer - Jamie Sue Bergheger

ejbergheger@yahoo.com

573-822-4591


Board Members


Chairman of the Board 

Adrienne Abright

aabright@isco.net

573-231-7157


Jeff Brookhart

jeffbrookhart26@gmail.com

217-430-4477


Travis Golden

travisg@psba.com

573-406-8688


John Paul Tomko

johnpaultomko@gmail.com

573-795-1629


Bobi Mathews

bobi.mathews63401@gmail.com

573-795-5299


State Liaison - Darrell McCoy

darrellmccoy1@gmail.com

573-231-6484


Asst. State Liaison- Justin Wilson

j_wilson_82@att.net

573-231-5447


Web site Design - Chris Powell 

chris.powell@hannibaljaycees.org

573-231-2787

Hannibal Jaycees

320 s 3rd st, Hannibal,

(573) 795-2555

hannibaljaycees@gmail.com

Talk to Us

Contact Us

Hannibal Jaycees  © 2018 | Privacy Policy Built By Viper Web Designs

Hannibal Jaycees